Employee Wellness: LesMills BODYPUMP™

LesMills BODYPUMP™ is a barbell workout for anyone (all fitness levels) looking to get lean, toned and fit – fast. Using light to moderate weights with lots of repetition, BODYPUMP gives you a total body workout.  Your instructor will coach you through the scientifically proven moves and techniques pumping out encouragement, motivation and great music – helping you achieve much more than on your own! You’ll leave the class feeling challenged and motivated, ready to come back for more. Class days: Monday and Wednesday evenings 5:30-6:30 and Saturday morning 9:00 to 10:00 at the YMCA. Instructor: Jennifer Tesar. 

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 02 2020 .
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Off-Campus Location: 

YMCA