Employee Wellness: Cardio Circuit

Cardio Circuit – Instructor: Kim Payne

This 55-minute workout is designed to give you an individual challenge in a group setting. Every session will use the circuit technique to achieve a fat-burning, heart-strengthening aerobic pace by stringing together various strength exercises. Each class will be tailored to each individual’s personal fitness level and goals. Tuesdays and Thursdays from 12:00pm to 1:00 pm in Robbins-Madden Fitness Center.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Mon May 04 2020 .
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: 

William S. Robbins and Deborah J. Madden Fitness Center