Employee Wellness: Aquatic Exercise

Aquatic Exercise – Instructor: Mary Ellen Schubert

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30 to 8:30 am in the Senator Natatorium.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Mon May 04 2020 .
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am

Location: 

Hermanson Center