Culture, Caffeine and Conversation

Join D&E's International Student Organization for Culture, Caffeine and Conversation. Stop by for a free hot drink and conversation with international students about different cultures. Share stories of your travel abroad experiences or feel free to ask questions about other cultures. We hope to see you in the main hall of Liberal Arts every Thursday from 1-4 p.m.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2019 .
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Location: 

Liberal Arts Hall